AUDIOBOOK TOUR: “No Surrender” by Morgan Brice.


Book Title: No
Surrender (Badlands 5) An MM Psychic Detective Romance Adventure

Author: Morgan

Publisher: Darkwind

Narrator: Kale

Release Date: March 21,

Genre: Paranormal MM romance, MM Psychic Detective Romance

Tropes: evolving established relationship, hurt/comfort,

Themes: letting go of the past, dealing with old guilt, forgiveness, facing
tough times together, trust

Heat Rating: 5 flames

Length: 6 hours and 14

It is a standalone story, but
also part of a series. It d
oes not end on a


Buy Links

Audible US | Audible UK | Amazon US |

Cold cases, hot leads, a
psychic psychopath, a copycat killer, cursed objects, the trial of the century—and wedding


Cold cases, hot leads, a psychic psychopath, a copycat killer,
cursed objects, the trial of the century—and wedding plans.

Psychic medium Simon Kincaide and sexy homicide
detective Vic D’Amato met hunting a supernatural serial killer. Since then, Simon has
become a police consultant on cases involving the paranormal, and Vic has gotten over his
doubts about Simon’s abilities being real. Along the way, they fell in love and got engaged.
But it seems like the danger never ends.

Now, the first case Simon and Vic worked together comes
back to haunt them as the killer goes to court and all hell breaks loose. The killer has a crazy
fan setting curses on key players in the upcoming trial. Ghosts from an old cold case suggest
that someone got away with murder. And a supernatural creature attracted to fear and
death is using the Grand Strand as its feeding ground. Simon and Vic feel like they’re waging
a war on all fronts, but with the stakes so high, there can be No Surrender!

About the Author

Morgan Brice is the romance
pen name of bestselling author Gail Z. Martin. Morgan writes urban fantasy male/male
paranormal romance, with plenty of action, adventure and supernatural thrills to go with the
happily ever after. Gail writes epic fantasy and urban fantasy, and together with co-author
hubby Larry N. Martin, steampunk and comedic horror, all of which have less romance, more
explosions. Characters from her Gail books make frequent appearances in secondary roles in
her Morgan books, and vice versa.

On the rare occasions Morgan
isn’t writing, she’s either reading, cooking, or spoiling two very pampered dogs.

Series include
Witchbane, Badlands, Treasure Trail, Kings of the Mountain and Fox Hollow. Watch for more
in these series, plus new series coming soon!

Author Links

Website |
Audible Profile | Amazon profile

Facebook Group | Facebook Page

Pinterest (for Morgan and Gail) | Twitter


Sign up for my newsletter and never miss a
new release

Read a copy of my
Badlands short story Restless Nights here for free

Hosted by Gay Book Promotions

Eric Huffbind

Gay Romance Author

Leave a Reply